Orlando, FL

 

WhatsNew:

 

 

 

 


CLICK HERE for Senior membership or to buy a Combo membership




SIGN UP TODAY!

We'll see you on tour!








2022 Schedule!   
  Course Date City Cost Details
                
Tuscawilla CC Monday,  Feb 7 2022  Fl $100 Event Info    
                Legacy at Alaqua Lakes
Monday, Feb 14  2022                   
 Fl    $100                     
Event Info
           

Black Bear Golf Club

Saturday,  March 5 2022 Eustis Fl $110 Event Info
    Fl Regional
Mission Inn Resort
Saturday, March 19 2022 
Sunday, March 22 2022        
Howey in the Hills Fl $285

                        
Red Tail Golf Club Saturday,  April 2 2022 
 Fl   $100 Event Info
 
Suntree CC
Monday,  April 25 2022
Melbourne  Fl $100 Event Info 
          
Orange Lake Legends Saturday, April 30 2022  FL $90 Event Info
 
Eagle Dunes Golf Club
Saturday,  May 14  2022                  
Fl $90 Event Info
          
Heathrow CC
Monday, May 23  2022
Longwood, FL $100 Event Info
                    
LPGA International             
Saturday ,May 28 2022 Daytona Beach FL $100 Event Info
    Legends Clermont  Saturday,  June 11 2022  Orlando Fl $ Event Info
         Champions Gate Resort  Saturday,  June 25 2022
Sunday, June 26 2022                
Orlando Fl $225 Event Info 
    Duran Golf Club  Saturday, July 16 2022 Melbourne Fl $90 Event Info
         Southern Dunes Golf Club  Saturday, July 30 2022
 Reunion Fl  $95  Event Info 
         Mission Inn Resort Saturday Aug 13 2022

Sunday, Aug 14 2022


 $205 Event Info  
                 Victoria Hills Golf Club Saturday, Aug 27 2022
$ Event Info
           OCN Crooked Cat Saturday, Sept 10 2022 
$110 Event Info
 
ECB 2 man Memorial

Mission Inn

Saturday, Sept 24 2022

Sunday, Sept 25 2022

Howey in the Hills Fl  $ Event Info 
 
Please click on the "Event Info" buttons above to Register & Pay for the event, see posted Tee Times / Starting Holes, Tee Box Assignments for your flight, Practice Round Rates, Tournament Results, detailed information about the host course and much more.







Sponsors

  

 

 

 

mp3
Bookmark and Share